My Home || You: || Login ||
Contact Details close
Help : This page displays contact details of District Officers.
Select State :


Contact Details of Distrct Level
S. No.DistrictDesignationEmailOffice Contact Number
1 AJMERDy.Directorsjeajmer@yahoo.com0145-2440623
2 ALWARAsstt. Director, sjealwar@yahoo.com 0144-2344012 
3 BANSWARAAsstt. Directorsjebanswara@yahoo.com02962-224444
4 BARANDy. Directorsjebaran@yahoo.com 07453-237121 
5 BARMERAsstt. Directorsjebarmer@yahoo.com 02982-230009 
6 BHARATPURDy. Directorsjebharatpur@yahoo.com 05644-223576 
7 BHILWARADP&SWOsjebhilwara@yahoo.com01482-232678
8 BIKANERDy. Directorsjebikaner@yahoo.com 0151-2226681 
9 BUNDIDP&SWOsjebundi@yahoo.com 0747-2443751 
10 CHITTORGARHDP&SWOsjechittorgarh@yahoo.com01472-241083
11 CHURUDP&SWOsjechuru@yahoo.com 01562-250943 
12 DAUSADP&SWOsjedausa@yahoo.com 01427-223440 
13 DHAULPURDP&SWOsjedhaulpur@yahoo.com 05642-240878 
14 DUNGARPURAsstt. Directorsjedungarpur@yahoo.com 02964-232264 
15 HANUMANGARHDP&SWOsjehanumangarh@yahoo.com 01552-261187 
16 JAIPURDy. Directorsjejaipur@yahoo.com 0141-2700466 
17 JAIPUR (Rural)Dy. Directorsjejaipurrural@yahoo.in 0141-2209776 
18 JAISALMERAsstt. Directorsjejaisalmer@yahoo.com 02992-252517 
19 JALOREAsstt. Directorsjejalore@yahoo.com 02973-222486 
20 JHALAWARDP&SWOsjejhalawar@yahoo.com 07432-231215 
21 JHUNJHUNUAsstt. Directorsjejhunjhunu@yahoo.com 01592-232884 
22 JODHPURDy. Directorsjejodhpur@yahoo.com0291-2433473
23 KARAULIDP&SWOsjekarauli@yahoo.com07464-251076
24 KOTADy. Directorsjekota@yahoo.com 0744-2325491 
25 NAGAURDP&SWOsjenagaur@yahoo.com 01582-240798 
26 PALIAsstt. Directorsjepali@yahoo.com 02932-222706 
27 PRATAPGARHDP&SWOsjepratapgarh@ymail.com 01478-221535 
28 RAJSAMANDDP&SWOsjerajsamand@yahoo.com 02952-221169 
29 SAWAI MADHOPURDP&SWOsjesawaimadhopur@yahoo.com 07462-220467 
30 SIKARAsstt. Directorsjesikar@yahoo.com 01572-248940 
31 SIROHIAsstt. Directorsjesirohi@yahoo.com02972-222544
32 SRI GANGANAGARDP&SWOsjeganganagar@yahoo.com 0154-2463582 
33 TONKAsstt. Directorsjetonk@yahoo.com01432-254597
34 UDAIPURDy. Directorsjeudaipur@yahoo.com0294-2410772